Worth the Risk by Izzibella Beau

Worth the RiskChelsey Winters, social elite of New York City. This is her last year of high school, then off to Columbia University to study business and become a partner in her father’s multi-billion-dollar company. Everyone thinks she has it all… or does she?
Chelsey doesn’t have the perfect life as everyone assumes. She may have everything handed to her on a silver platter, but that all comes to her at a cost… she’s not allowed to make her own choices in life.
In comes, Marcus Vasquez.
He’s one of them, a transfer student from the opposite side of town. He doesn’t have the expensive car or house like everyone else that goes to Chelsey’s private school in Sands Point, but he does have strong bonds and loyalty with his friends and family… so unlike the rest of the student body at the oh so plush high school.
What will happen when Chelsey decides to let loose for her senior year and draws Marcus into her world?
Will the two discover they are more alike than they thought?
Or will the differences in their lifestyles tear apart a love that neither anticipated would go this far?
Secrets will be revealed.
Hearts will be broken.
And Chelsey and Marcus will have to figure out if being together is Worth the Risk of losing EVERYTHING.


Buy Worth the Risk on Amazon


Izzibella Beau is an aspiring writer currently residing on a farm in the U.S. She is Izzibella Beaumarried and has 32 children; 3 biological and 28 canines. She earned a bachelor and master degrees in criminal justice from Saint Leo University. She also has many graduate hours in the disciplines of teaching and public services.

Ms. Beau first book Broken: Book One of the Assumption Series was released in May 2014. Since then, four other books, Barely Breathing, Blinded By Betrayal, Only Time Can Heal, and Love Hurts, have been released belonging to that series. The story is based on the lives of Bayshore Academy high school students, Ayma and Colton and a barrage of their friends and family. After the first three books, each additional book continues with the focus on another dynamic character(s) from the series. This will be a eight book series.

The second series is When Separate Worlds Collide. This will be a trilogy with two of the books already out on Amazon, Revelations and Seasons of Change. This is a new adult, paranormal, romance that promises to have lots of twists and turns that the reader never saw coming.

The newest series out is that of Breathless, all stand alones.
Just Once More, Somewhere-in-Between, The Reason Why, and Unforgivable Secret. If you love stories that will make you cry, scream, curse, and fall in love then this is the series for you. Everyone has that one love in their life that they will always remember, the one that will always leave them…breathless.

Ms. Beau enjoys writing, reading, taking long walks, playing with all her children, and the Pittsburgh Steelers. She is an animal lover and will contribute a portion of her royalties to animal rescue and shelters nationwide.

Connect with Izzibella on her Website, Twitter, Facebook, G+, Pinterest, and Goodreads